Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

Deisy is a VW rock Star ! She went out of her way to see if VW made a specific part for my car.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018
 

The associates there were very helpful and knowledgeable. They asked a lot of questions to fully understand the problem..The service advisor was professional and knew her job. I believe her name was Daisy. Not sure I spelled the name right. 🙂

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018
 

Friendly professional staff with good explanations and followup. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying or servicing a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

Highly recommend!! Great customer Service!! I was hesitant to visit based on past reviews, but honestly, I had one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership and I'm a very skeptical person. Taylor really helped me out looking for a specific car and even drove me 10 minutes out to a sister store to pick up a Mini Cooper that I really liked.  I got to drive it back to the dealership and had a blast.  At the end of it all, I didn't end up buying a car or trading in my current car.  I took the advice of the manager to work on my financial situation and try again in a year. Not once did I feel rushed, a burden, or swindled, which I get from a lot of dealerships.  They genuinely wanted to help me and find the best suit for me. I'll definitely be going back next year. Highly recommend!!!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

I took my car here after a check engine light came on. I have previously took it to the guys in Puyallup, but they scheduled me for next week during my working hours just to take a look at it. These folks at Larson took the car immediately and looked at it. It ended up being something simple. Additionally, they did an inspection on my car AND WASHED IT! There was also a problem with my car warranty not being in the system, but they honored even though the mistake was made by the dealer where I bought it from. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018
 

Very nice, clean and like the shuttle service very convenient. Service was on time. Friendly people. Next appointment will be here again. Nice hospitality

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018
 

Great staff service advisors are top notch. Mechanics are well knowledgable. I will be back sooner then later. They will wash and vacuum your car also upon request!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review